Page
of 4

Calling all Active Commanders

38 replies
Votes:
DSA Member
I'm playing. CMDR arcaios26. Currently out flying around coreward though.
Posted Jun 12, 17
Votes:
DSA Member
Greetings CMDRs,

I am new to the DSA community but have been pretty active in E:D for a while now. Generally I'm exploring, participating in CG or grinding rank, but have a diverse fleet for all purposes:

Corvette - combat fitted
Anaconda x2 - combat and exploration fitted
FAS, FDS, FGS - combat
FDL - combat
ASPx x2 - exploration
Type-6,9 and a bunch others for odds and ends.

Drop me a line if your'e looking to wing up sometime, I have a while before I set out on the Beagle Point Expedition in January.

o7, CMDR _RUKUS_
Posted Nov 6, 17
[DSAC] Daz Admintag
DSA Council
Votes:
+190
Admins
SC Chief Executive Officer
DSA Member
Welcome CMDR
I know of a few regulars that are playing, hit up Vindicator Jones or Belial just to name a few.
Should be able to find their CMDR names on this thread. http://www.darkstar-alliance.com/forum/page/4/m/27249981/viewthread/24322699-pilot-roster
I know for sure Belial is mainly on Discord.
wQgUGYX.jpg
Posted Nov 6, 17
List
Undo
MWO Private
Votes:
+2
MWO Recruit
DSA Member
Yep, sadly i prefer the discord service, though i have been known to poke my head into the TS, if peeps really need me :cool:
If you play in Open Play you can usually find me lurking around or whatnot.
as Daz mentioned, my CMDR name should be in the previous afformentioned thread.
Hope to catch you in the black dude, fly safe!
41023.png
Posted Nov 8, 17
[DSAC] Daz Admintag
DSA Council
Votes:
+190
Admins
SC Chief Executive Officer
DSA Member
I wouldnt say "sadly" in reference to Discord, its my main communications platform for gaming and find it much more useful than Teamspeak.
Teamspeak does have its uses, but I am more connected to Discord.
wQgUGYX.jpg
Posted Nov 8, 17
Votes:
DSA Member